Spring Break

I have family coming to town, so my next blog entry from my colder-than-usual Zone 6, will be Sunday, and will, hopefully, be about installing our sprinkler system.

I wanted to let you know, though, that I have not forgotten the drawing for the Teleflora Bouquet! Leave a comment here or link to the site and receive 1 or 3 entries (3 for a link). The drawing will be the morning of May 4th, and I’ll immediately send it on to the representative at Teleflora who is waiting for the winner.

Their blog is here Teleflora Blog. And their site is here: Teleflora.

Good luck and I hope your gardens are growing well wherever you are in the world.

3 responses to “Spring Break

  1. Have a great visit and Spring Break! Wishing you warmer weather, too!

  2. I hope you’re having a wonderful time!

  3. Hope you’re enjoying your garden. I finally got a few good hours in today and it felt amazing!

Leave a Reply

